FADC Committee reappointments announced

Commerce and Consumer Affairs Minister Paul Goldsmith has reappointed two members of the Financial Advisers Disciplinary Committee.  The Honourable Sir Bruce Robertson has been reappointed as Chair and a member of the Committee for a term of five years. Simon Hassan will also continue his role as a member of the committee for a term of five years.

Both terms commenced on 12 September 2016.  

See Minister Goldsmith announcement.